Die besten dänischen Designer Lampen

Die besten dänischen Designer Lampen

Sortieren nach:
Sale
VP | Globe Lamp

VP | Globe Lamp

From   €317.99 €1,400.00
Sale
The Artichoke Lamp

The Artichoke Lamp

From   €360.99 €6,398.00
Sale
Flowerpot VP1

Flowerpot VP1

From   €55.99 €329.00
Sale
The Snowball

The Snowball

From   €245.99 €1,800.00
Sale
Charlottenborg lamp

Charlottenborg lamp

From   €211.99 €798.00
Sale
The 3/2 Pendant Lamp

The 3/2 Pendant Lamp

From   €180.99 €799.00
Sale
The 3/2 Table

The 3/2 Table

From   €200.99 €798.00
Sale
The 3½ - 2½ Floor

The 3½ - 2½ Floor

From   €264.99 €1,225.00
Sale
The 4½ - 3½ Floor Lamp

The 4½ - 3½ Floor Lamp

From   €506.99 €2,699.00
Sale
The 4½ - 3½ Table

The 4½ - 3½ Table

From   €349.99 €2,419.00
Sale
The 4½-4 Pendant

The 4½-4 Pendant

From   €274.99 €1,995.00
Sale
The PH 2/1 Table

The PH 2/1 Table

From   €158.99 €597.00
Sale
AJ Royal Lamp

AJ Royal Lamp

From   €105.99 €539.00
Sale
The AJ Floor Lamp

The AJ Floor Lamp

From   €169.99 €798.00
Sale
The AJ Table lamp

The AJ Table lamp

From   €116.99 €349.00
Sale
The AJ Wall Lamp

The AJ Wall Lamp

From   €110.99 €399.00
Sale
Flos Lamp

Flos Lamp

From   €446.99 €850.00
Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL5

Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL5

From   €146.99
Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL7

Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL7

From   €105.99
Flowerpot | Floor Lamp

Flowerpot | Floor Lamp

From   €127.99
Sale
Flowerpot | Table Lamp

Flowerpot | Table Lamp

From   €94.99 €329.00
Atollo Table Lamp

Atollo Table Lamp

From   €167.99
Contemporary Pendant Lamp

Contemporary Pendant Lamp

From   €286.99
Contemporary Wall Lamp

Contemporary Wall Lamp

From   €138.99
Cone Pendant Lamp

Cone Pendant Lamp

From   €157.99
Doo Wop Pendant Lamp

Doo Wop Pendant Lamp

From   €211.99
Fun Floor Lamp

Fun Floor Lamp

From   €274.99
Fun Pendant Lamp

Fun Pendant Lamp

From   €146.99
Fun Table Lamp

Fun Table Lamp

From   €116.99
Fun Wall Lamp

Fun Wall Lamp

From   €105.99
Flowerpot | VP4 Table Lamp

Flowerpot | VP4 Table Lamp

From   €94.99
Sale
Flowerpot | VP2 Pendant Lamp

Flowerpot | VP2 Pendant Lamp

From   €179.99 €899.00
JL341 Ceiling Lamp

JL341 Ceiling Lamp

From   €200.99
Kaiser Floor Lamp

Kaiser Floor Lamp

From   €211.99
Kaiser Idell | Ceiling Lamp

Kaiser Idell | Ceiling Lamp

From   €84.99
MFL 1 style | Floor Lamp

MFL 1 style | Floor Lamp

From   €317.99
MFL 3 style | Floor Lamp

MFL 3 style | Floor Lamp

From   €466.99
Nova Pendant Lamp

Nova Pendant Lamp

From   €245.99
Onion Lamp

Onion Lamp

From   €370.99
Orient Pendant Lamp

Orient Pendant Lamp

From   €127.99
Sale
Panthella | Chrome Floor Lamp

Panthella | Chrome Floor Lamp

From   €233.99 €400.00
Sale
Panthella | Floor Lamp

Panthella | Floor Lamp

From   €200.99 €399.00
Sale
Panthella | Table Lamp

Panthella | Table Lamp

From   €146.99 €349.00
Snoopy Table Lamp

Snoopy Table Lamp

From   €265.99
Serge Mouille Table Lamp

Serge Mouille Table Lamp

From   €105.99
Topan | VP6 Pendant Lamp

Topan | VP6 Pendant Lamp

From   €62.99

Hier erfahren Sie alles über Designer Leuchten – von Hängeleuchten über Stehleuchten, Wand- und Tischleuchten in durchdachtem Design. Sie lesen auch mehr über einige der beliebtesten, nämlich Arne Jacobsen Leuchten und PH Leuchten. Die dänischen Designer spielen eine markante Rolle in der internationalen Beleuchtungsszene und sind einige der Ikonen im Leuchtendesign. Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie mehr über Designer Hänge-, Steh-,Tisch- und Wandleuchten.

Außerdem können Sie sich über die Möglichkeiten informieren, moderne Designer Leuchten als Replica legal aus dem Ausland zu erwerben.

Beispiele für Pendelleuchten

Die beste Definition für Pendelleuchten ist: Leuchten, die von der Decke hängen. D.h. die meisten Pendelleuchten bis auf Kronleuchter und solche, die ganz oben an der Decke befestigt sind, ohne herabzuhängen. Unter den beliebtesten Designerlampen befinden sich:

  • PH Kugel
  • PH Schneeball
  • PH 5 und andere PH-Leuchten
  • AJ Royal Deckenleuchten und andere Arne Jacobsen Leuchten
  • Verner Panton Globe Leuchte und Flowerpot-Leuchten

Stehlampen in dänischem Design

Fehlt Ihnen noch eine moderne Stehleuchte, z.B. für eine Wohnzimmerecke oder um im Lehnstuhl oder der Sofagruppe zu lesen? Es gibt eine große Auswahl schicker Stehleuchten auf dem Markt. U.a. gibt es einige klassische Arne Jacobsen Leuchten, darunter die AJ-Leuchte als sehr beliebte Stehleuchte. Diese wird in mehreren Modellen hergestellt, neben der Stehleuchte gibt es eine Tisch- und Wandleuchte, so dass Sie auf diese Weise passende Lampen aus dieser Serie wählen können.

H3 Stehlampen von Poul Henningsen

PH ist wohl am bekanntesten für seine Designer Pendelleuchten, aber er schuf auch viele beliebte Tischlampen, und zusammen mit Arne Jacobsen ist er an vorderster Front dänischer Stehlampen. Z.B. die PH 3/2 Leselampe, etwa 1931 entworfen. Genauso wie die AJ Lampen ist dies auch eine zusammengehörende Serie, jedoch nicht auf dem Markt erhältlich. Aber PH entwarf die Tischlampe Vintergæk, deren Schirm und Gestell zur PH 3/2 passen, die aber leider nicht in Produktion ist. Die Tischlampe 2/2 (”Das Fragezeichen”) passt wiederum auch zur 3/2 Stehlampe.

Seine Lampen sind sehr begehrt, und Louis Poulsen produziert daher immer noch die allermeisten Modelle, die PH in der Periode zwischen den 1920er und 1960er Jahren entwarf. Auch die gebrauchten Lampen werden ebenfalls zu hohen Preisen verkauft, besonders die alten Modelle an Sammler.

Wandlampen der führenden Designer

Bei den Wandmodellen gelten als die beliebtesten die AJ-Lampen und die PH-Lampen. Z.B. eine AJ-Lampe als Wandlampenmodell. PH entwarf auch eine Wandlampe für den Außenbereich, die PH 4/3.

Was macht Designer Lampen so besonders?

Lampen von den großen Namen des Designs unterscheiden sich von anderer Beleuchtung dadurch, dass sie bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht sind. Nichts wird dem Zufall überlassen, so dass Sie durch den Kauf einer Lampe eine durchdachte Lösung erwerben. Dies gilt sowohl für das offensichtliche Design, welches die Lampe verschönert und ästhetischer und erneuernd wirken lässt. Es gilt in ebenso hohem Grade für die Beleuchtung selbst. Kennen wir nicht alle das Gefühl belästigender Beleuchtung, wenn das Licht zu grell, ungleichmäßig, über- oder unterbelichtend ist oder für eine schlechte Stimmung sorgt, usw.?

Um alle diese potenziellen Beleuchtungsgefahren müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen machen, wenn Sie sich für eine Lampe eines großen Künstlers entscheiden. Poul Henningsen (PH) z.B. strebte sein ganzes Leben nach Perfektion, um blendfreie Beleuchtung zu schaffen. Dies war der Grundgedanke hinter Koglen (Kugel) und Snowball (Schneeball), bei denen die einzigartige Konstruktion mit vielen kleinen Schirmen das Licht gleichmäßig ausbreiten lässt, ohne dass es aus irgendeinem Winkel blendet. Mit einer Koglen über dem Esstisch brauchen Sie z.B. die Höhe nicht zu justieren, damit sie nicht blendet. Sie kann hoch hängen, ohne eine einzige Person am Tisch zu stören.

Zwar mögen Design Lampen teuer erscheinen, aber sie sind wahrhaftig ihr Geld wert. Wenn Ihr Budget begrenzt ist, geben wir weiter unten auf dieser Seite Tipps, wie Sie einzigartige Beleuchtung billiger erhalten können.

Günstige Tischlampen in schickem Design?

Unter Tischlampen verstehen wir Schreibtisch-, Büro-, Nachttischlampen und solche, die generell auf allen Tischen im Zuhause stehen können, wo auch immer Sie lokale Beleuchtung wünschen, die nicht den ganzen Raum erhellen muss. Sie sind auf diese Weise ein wesentlicher Teil der Beleuchtung im Zuhause und am Arbeitsplatz.

Für die allerbeste Beleuchtung sollen Sie natürlich eine Lampe eins der besser bekannten Designer wie z.B. Arne Jacobsen wählen; z.B. seine AJ-Lampe als Tisch-Variante. Wenn Sie sich die ganz teuren, originalen nicht leisten können, schauen Sie bei Ebay nach gebrauchten Modellen. Wenn Sie Glück haben finden Sie die Lampe im Sale oder einem Outlet. Oder Sie kaufen legale Replikate aus dem Ausland, diese sind viel günstiger als das Original. Wenn der Verkäufer aus Irland verkauft, ist es legal, da das Urheberrecht hier weniger Jahre gilt als im Rest Europas.

Nachbau Designerleuchten – Ihre Möglichkeiten?

Nicht nur Tischleuchten wie oben beschrieben sind als Replica erhältlich, sondern alle Design Lampen Klassiker. Früher konnte man Sie aus Europa z.B. von Voga kaufen, aber mit den neuen Regeln 2016 ist es nicht länger erlaubt, Replikate legal von dort zu verkaufen. Sie müssen hingegen einen Händler finden, der aus Irland verkauft.

Kommen Designer Lampen ins Sonderangebot?

Beliebte Designerbeleuchtung kommt seltener ins Sonderangebot als Nicht-Designerware, da die Käufer es nicht nötig haben, die Preise zu senken. Außerdem könnten dadurch die Leuchten auch weniger exklusiv wirken. Sie sollten daher keine Energie darauf verschwenden, eine schicke Designerleuchte wesentlich reduziert im Ausverkauf zu finden. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer billigeren Lösung als Tisch-, Decken- oder Stehleuchte haben, schauen Sie lieber nach gebrauchten Leuchten oder Replikaten. Sie können mehr über die Regeln für Replikatmöbel erfahren, worunter auch Beleuchtung fällt.

Design Lamps

Design Lamps

Sort by:
Sale
VP | Globe Lamp

VP | Globe Lamp

From   €267.00 €1,400.00
Sale
Flowerpot VP1

Flowerpot VP1

From   €47.00 €329.00
Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL5

Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL5

From   €124.00
Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL7

Bestlite Wall Lamp | BL7

From   €89.00
Flowerpot | Floor Lamp

Flowerpot | Floor Lamp

From   €107.00
Sale
Flowerpot | Table Lamp

Flowerpot | Table Lamp

From   €80.00 €329.00
Atollo Table Lamp

Atollo Table Lamp

From   €142.00
Contemporary Pendant Lamp

Contemporary Pendant Lamp

From   €241.00
Contemporary Wall Lamp

Contemporary Wall Lamp

From   €116.00
Cone Pendant Lamp

Cone Pendant Lamp

From   €133.00
Doo Wop Pendant Lamp

Doo Wop Pendant Lamp

From   €178.00
Fun Floor Lamp

Fun Floor Lamp

From   €232.00
Fun Pendant Lamp

Fun Pendant Lamp

From   €124.00
Fun Table Lamp

Fun Table Lamp

From   €98.00
Fun Wall Lamp

Fun Wall Lamp

From   €89.00
Flowerpot | VP4 Table Lamp

Flowerpot | VP4 Table Lamp

From   €80.00
Sale
Flowerpot | VP2 Pendant Lamp

Flowerpot | VP2 Pendant Lamp

From   €151.00 €899.00
JL341 Ceiling Lamp

JL341 Ceiling Lamp

From   €169.00
Kaiser Floor Lamp

Kaiser Floor Lamp

From   €178.00
Kaiser Idell | Ceiling Lamp

Kaiser Idell | Ceiling Lamp

From   €71.00
MFL 1 style | Floor Lamp

MFL 1 style | Floor Lamp

From   €267.00
MFL 3 style | Floor Lamp

MFL 3 style | Floor Lamp

From   €393.00
Nova Pendant Lamp

Nova Pendant Lamp

From   €206.00
Onion Lamp

Onion Lamp

From   €312.00
Orient Pendant Lamp

Orient Pendant Lamp

From   €107.00
Sale
Panthella | Chrome Floor Lamp

Panthella | Chrome Floor Lamp

From   €196.00 €400.00
Sale
Panthella | Floor Lamp

Panthella | Floor Lamp

From   €169.00 €399.00
Sale
Panthella | Table Lamp

Panthella | Table Lamp

From   €124.00 €349.00
Snoopy Table Lamp

Snoopy Table Lamp

From   €224.00
Serge Mouille Table Lamp

Serge Mouille Table Lamp

From   €89.00
Topan | VP6 Pendant Lamp

Topan | VP6 Pendant Lamp

From   €53.00

Here you can read all about design lamps – from pendants to lamps for the floor, wall and table with style. You can also read more about some of the most popular, from Arne Jacobsen, Verner Panton and Poul Henningsen. The Danish lighting architects / artists play a significant role on the international lighting scene and are some of the icons in architectural lighting design. On this website you can read more about design versions of lamps for:

  • Ceiling
  • Floor
  • Table
  • Wall

Examples of designer pendants

The best definition of pendants is, that they are models that hang from the ceiling. That is, most ceiling lights except chandeliers and ceiling lamps that are attached to the ceiling without hanging down. Some of the most popular designer pendants are:

Light Floor Lamps in a Danish version

Do you need a great lighting, for example in the corner of the room, or reading light next to your lounge chair at the sofa group? There are many great versions on the market to choose from. Among others, there are some iconic Arne Jacobsen models, which are a popular choice for the floor. They are made in several models, which in addition to the floor lamp also is available as table and wall lamp, as well as an outdoor wall lamp, and you can thus get a matching version, if you choose more lamps in this series.

 

Designer floor lamps by Poul Henningsen

The lighting architect PH is probably most famous for his ceiling lighting, but he has also designed several popular versions of table lamps, and as Arne Jacobsen, he is also at the forefront when it comes to lighting for the floor, e.g. PH 3/2 reading lamp, designed around 1931. Like the AJ models, this is also a matching series, though not available on the market. PH designed the table lamp 'Snowdrop', which has a shade and frame similar PH 3/2, but unfortunately this is not in production. The table lamp version of PH 2/2 ('Question Mark'), on the other hand, also matches the 3/2 floor version.

PH’s lamps are very sought after, and therefore, Louis Poulsen still produce most of the lamps that PH designed in the period around 1920-1960s. Thus, second-hand lamps are sold at high prices, especially the old models which are very popular among collectors.

 

Wall lamps by the leading Danish icons

Among the most popular of design lamps within the wall lamp models, can again be mentioned those by Arne Jacobsen and Poul Henningsen. E.g. an AJ in the wall mounted version. PH has also designed an outdoor wall mounted version, PH 4/3.

 

Lighting by world renowned Danish architects

Lighting from the great Danish architect names, differ from other types of lighting by being thought through down to the smallest detail. Nothing has been left to chance, so you will only get a well thought out solution if you buy one or more design lamps. This applies both to the obvious architectural appearance, which makes them more beautiful, more aesthetic and more innovative, as well as the actual lighting. We all know how lighting can give discomfort if it is too bright, unevenly spread, provides too much or too little light, gives a bad mood, etc.

You do not have to worry about all these potential lighting hazards if you choose a lamp designed by one of the great icons. Poul Henningsen (PH), for example, strove throughout life for perfection and to create glare-free lighting. This was one of the fundamental ideas behind the 'Artichoke' and the 'Snowball', where the unique construction of many small shades spreads the light evenly, without glare from any angle. For example, if you have a PH 'Artichoke' over your dining table, you do not have to adjust the height so it does not dazzle. It can hang high over the table without being experienced as annoying by a single person around the table.

They might seem expensive, but you truly get value for your money. And if you are on a limited budget, we will give some tips further down the site, how to acquire this unique lighting at a cheaper price.

 

Cheap table lamps with a great look?

These can be both desk lamps, office lamps, bedside lamps, as well as lamps to generally stand on all tables in your home where you need local lighting, that does not need to light up the entire room. These are thus an important part of the lighting in the home or at work.

To get the very best lighting for your desk, you should of course look for a lamp from one of the famous icons such as Arne Jacobsen; e.g. his AJ table lamp. If you cannot afford the very expensive original designer version, you can instead look at eBay or sites like Lauritz for a second-hand model.